THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER 25 FINALE: Michael Johnson vs. Justin Gaethje, Preview & Prediction, Date, Venue, live stream

THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER 25 FINALE

THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER 25 FINALE: Michael Johnson vs. Justin Gaethje, Preview & Prediction, Date, Venue, live stream

THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER 25 FINALE

A standout amongst the most energizing contenders in blended combative technique (MMA), Justin Gaethje, makes his Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) make a big appearance this Friday evening (July 7, 2017), Johnson vs. Gaethje live Stream live Stream, when the previous World Series of Fighting (WSOF) Lightweight champion squares off with Michael Johnson in the headliner of The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) 25: “Reclamation” Finale in Las Vegas, Nevada.Watch  Johnson vs. Gaethje live Stream.

What’s more, Dhiego Lima will confront the champ of the match between Jesse Taylor vs James Krause in the main finale, Johnson vs. Gaethje live Stream, while best 155-pound prospects Marc Diakiese and Drakkar Klose do fight, and in addition, Jared Cannonier slugging it out against Steve Bosse.THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER 25 FINALE

Click here to live >> THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER 25 FINALE

TUF 25 Finale (The Ultimate Fighter 25 Finale) Group Garbrandt vs Team Dillashaw & Johnson vs Gaethje

Date: July 7, 2017

Scene: T-Mobile Arena

Area: Las Vegas, Nevada

TUF 25 Finale Fight Card

Primary Card (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on FS1)

Michael Johnson vs. Justin Gaethje

TUF 25 Finals – TBD vs TBD

Marc Diakiese vs. Drakkar Klose

Jared Cannonier vs. Steve Bossé

Brad Tavares vs. Elias Theodorou

Jordan Johnson vs. Marcel Fortuna

Prelims (7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on FS1)

Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder

Ed Herman vs C.B. Dollaway

Jessica Eye vs. Aspen Ladd

Early Prelims (6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Dark Maynard vs. Teruto Ishihara

Tecia Torres vs. Juliana Lima

Leave a Reply